things that are broken

hey it’s me
i guess you don’t care anymore
but i terribly miss you
tried to turn on the tv earlier
it’s broken
boiled some water
served me a cup of tea
i hate tea
wandered around the appartment
feathers
everywhere, they come out of my duvet in dozens,
i should stitch that
opened up my book, page 80
“at that moment i knew he had perceived the part of me that is half-child, the part of me that likes to be amazed, to be taught, to be guided”
re-reading.
i should be doing some work instead.

About ruby woo

hook/eye
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

